Scientific Committee

6th World Congress on Civil, Structural, and Environmental Engineering (CSEE 2021)
June 21 - 23, 2021 | Lisbon, Portugal
Due to COVID'19 pandemic it will be done VIRTUALLY

The CSEE 2021 Congress is composed of 3 conferences

Congress Chairs

Hany El Naggar
A/Prof. Hany El Naggar

Dalhousie University, Canada
Congress Chair


Prof. Mohamed Shahin
A/Prof. Mohamed Shahin

Curtin University, Australia
Congress Co-Chair


Scientific Committee Members for ICGRE 2021

Dr. Tarek Abdoun, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, USA

Dr. Mohamed Arab, University of Sharjah, UAE

Dr. Johan Clausen, Aalborg University, Denmark

Dr. Johann Facciorusso, University of Florence, Italy

Dr. Ahmed Fahmy, 30 Forensic Engineering, Canada

Dr. Rajeshwar Goodary, Université des Mascareignes, Mauritius

Dr. Russell A. Green, Virginia Tech, USA

Dr. Marte Gutierrez, Colorado School of Mines, USA

Dr. Ian Jefferson, University of Birmingham, UK

Dr. Fei Jin, University of Glasgow Singapore, Singapore

Dr. Stefan Jung, HTW Saar, Saarbruecken, University of Applied Sciences, Germany

Dr. Victor Kaliakin, University of Delaware, USA

Dr. Antonio Miglio,Hydraulic and Pipeline Consultant Engineer, Italy

Dr. Nunziante Squeglia, University of Pisa, Italy

Dr. Roger Tilley, University of California Santa Cruz, USA

Scientific Committee Members for ICSECT 2021

Dr. Michele Barbato, University of California, Davis, USA

Dr. Nawawi Chouw, University of Auckland, New Zealand

Dr. Markus Dann, University of Calgary, Canada

Dr. Ali Karrech, University of Western Australia, Australia

Dr. Thomas Keller, Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne, Switzerland

Dr. Venkatesh Kodur, Michigan State University, USA

Dr. Beatriz Martin-Perez, University of Ottawa, Canada

Dr. M. Shamim Miah, International University of Business Agriculture and Technology (IUBAT), Bangladesh

Dr. Sami Tabsh, American University of Sharjah, UAE

Dr. Kejin Wang, Iowa State University, USA

Scientific Committee Members for ICEPTP 2021

Dr. James Ball, University of Technology Sydney, Australia

Dr. Valentina Busini, Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Dr. Mervat El-Hoz, University of Balamand, Lebanon

Dr. Stuart Khan, University of New South Wales, Australia

Dr. Elena Maria Alvareda Migliaro, Universidad de la Republica, Uruguay

Dr. Maxim Muravyov, Research Center of Biotechnology of the Russian Academy of Sciences Winogradsky Institute of Microbiology, Russia

Dr. Meysam Majidi Nezhad, Sapienza University of Rome, Italy

Dr. R.I. Ngochindo, University of Port Harcourt, Nigeria

Dr. Grzegorz Sierpiński, Silesian University of Technology, Poland

Dr. Wai Yuen Szeto, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Dr. Chuyang Y. Tang, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Dr. Pavel Tlustoš, Czech University of Life Sciences Prague, Czech Republic

Dr. Keisuke Watanabe, Tokai University, Japan

The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!